MY SURGICAL SPECIALIST LTD - 09300341 - Ams Accountants Medical Ltd, Queens Court, 24 Queen Street, Manchester

Company number: 09300341, Company type: Private limited Company, Incorporated: 7 November 2014
86220 - Specialists medical practice activities
Registered office address
Ams Accountants Medical Ltd, Queens Court, 24 Queen Street, Manchester, M2 5HX
Company status: Active
Rates: 0
 
Positive votes: 0     Negative votes: 0

Accounts

Next accounts made up to 30 November 2017 due by 31 August 2018 Last accounts made up to 30 November 2016

Confirmation statement

Next statement date 7 November 2018 due by 21 November 2018 Last statement dated 7 November 2017

Files related to MY SURGICAL SPECIALIST LTD

Date
Type
Description 
07 Nov 2014
NEWINC
Incorporation
Statement of capital on 2014-11-07
  • GBP 1
  • Model articles adopted
MY SURGICAL SPECIALIST LTD - 09300341 - Ams Accountants Medical Ltd,  Queens Court,  24 Queen Street,  Manchester file #1
01 Dec 2015
AR01
Annual return made up to 7 November 2015 with full list of shareholders
Statement of capital on 2015-12-01
  • GBP 1
MY SURGICAL SPECIALIST LTD - 09300341 - Ams Accountants Medical Ltd,  Queens Court,  24 Queen Street,  Manchester file #2
05 Aug 2016
AA
Total exemption small company accounts made up to 30 November 2015MY SURGICAL SPECIALIST LTD - 09300341 - Ams Accountants Medical Ltd,  Queens Court,  24 Queen Street,  Manchester file #3
18 Nov 2016
CS01
07/11/16 Statement of Capital gbp 100
  • Clarification a second filed CS01 (statement of capital change, shareholder information change and information about people with significant control) was registered on 20/02/2017
MY SURGICAL SPECIALIST LTD - 09300341 - Ams Accountants Medical Ltd,  Queens Court,  24 Queen Street,  Manchester file #4
20 Feb 2017
RP04CS01
Second filing of Confirmation Statement dated 07/11/2016MY SURGICAL SPECIALIST LTD - 09300341 - Ams Accountants Medical Ltd,  Queens Court,  24 Queen Street,  Manchester file #5
25 Aug 2017
AA
Total exemption small company accounts made up to 30 November 2016MY SURGICAL SPECIALIST LTD - 09300341 - Ams Accountants Medical Ltd,  Queens Court,  24 Queen Street,  Manchester file #6
27 Nov 2017
CS01
Confirmation statement made on 7 November 2017 with updatesMY SURGICAL SPECIALIST LTD - 09300341 - Ams Accountants Medical Ltd,  Queens Court,  24 Queen Street,  Manchester file #7
19 Mar 2018
AD01
Registered office address changed from C/O Ams Accountants Medical Ltd Queens Court 24 Queen Street Manchester M2 5HX to Floor 2 9 Portland Street Manchester M1 3BE on 19 March 2018MY SURGICAL SPECIALIST LTD - 09300341 - Ams Accountants Medical Ltd,  Queens Court,  24 Queen Street,  Manchester file #8

People associated with MY SURGICAL SPECIALIST LTD

Name - Birth Date
Role
Appointed
Resigned
Address

Secretary
7 Nov 2014
ACTIVE
Floor 2, 9 Portland Street, Manchester, England, M1 3BE

Director (Medical Services)
7 Nov 2014
ACTIVE
Floor 2, 9 Portland Street, Manchester, England, M1 3BE

Previous names of MY SURGICAL SPECIALIST LTD

This company didn't changed its name.

Reviews

Nobody had add a review about MY SURGICAL SPECIALIST LTD - 09300341 - Ams Accountants Medical Ltd, Queens Court, 24 Queen Street, Manchester. Be first to review this company.

Add new review

Your name:
Your E-mail:
Your rate:

Very negative

Negative
±
Neutral

Positive

Very positive
Review:
 
Submit review
Loading data